Change the Status of a Ticket to Completed in the FleetLogic Mobile Application

Describes how to change the status of a ticket to Completed in the FleetLogic mobile application.

Type

How to

Audience

FleetLogic Driver

Products

FleetLogic mobile application

Context

Change the status of a ticket to Completed once you have successfully unloaded all the assets on a ticket.  The FleetLogic Counter then can view the ticket in the FleetLogic web application and close the ticket, which begins the billing cycle for your customer, where applicable.

Before You Begin

Required: Mobile device with internet connection and mobile application installed, valid FleetLogic account, valid login credentials and access permissions, existing ticket with the Unloading status

Steps

To change the status of a ticket to Completed, do the following:

  1. In the FleetLogic mobile application dashboard, tap Tickets
    The list of tickets that are assigned to you opens
  2. Locate and tap the ticket with the Unloading status that you need to update to Completed status
    The ticket details page opens
  3. Ensure all assets on the ticket are in the UNLOADED status
  4. Tap Ticket Complete
    The ticket status is updated to Completed

Related Articles